We are not affiliated to the UK government, the Indian government or any government body. We act as agents for your ETA/Visa application. You will be charged a total of $115 for your ETA (which includes our service fee and the $60 embassy fee) If you wish you can apply independently at the Indian Embassy and you do not need to pay our service fee. Please note that if you choose to apply there we cannot assist you or provide support. Our fee includes the visa fee and our service fee, and we will not charge you for any amendments that may occur, whether the fault lies with us or yourselves. 
Apply Online 
(Upload Photo & Passport Page) 
Pay Visa Fees 
Using Debit or Credit Card 
* Receive ETA to your email 
* Print ETA and Carry at time of Travel. 
>> Home. 
>> Application 
>> Privacy Policy 
>> Terms 
>> Fees 
>> Contact Us 
>> Government Websites 
Tourist Visa on Arrival 
The electronic travel authorization (ETA) will be valid for 30 days. Those travelling on leisure, short duration medical treatment, and casual business visit or to meet friends and relatives will be eligible to apply. The facility is available at nine airports including Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Chennai, Kochi, Goa, Hyderabad, Kolkata and Thiruvananthapuram. Eligible foreign nationals can apply for an ETA online without going to Indian mission and to pay visa fee online. Once application approved, applicant will receive email authorization to travel to India. A print out the authorization email is all a visitor needs to show to the immigration authorities in India, who will then stamp the entry into the country. 
Your Visa (ETA) on arrival facility is available for the following passport holders who are from the following countries. 
Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Cook Islands, Djibouti, Fiji, Finland, Germany, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Laos, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Myanmar, Nauru, New Zealand, Niue Island, Norway, Oman, Palau, Palestine, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Republic of Korea, Russia, Samoa, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Thailand, Tonga, Tuvalu, UAE, Ukraine, USA, Vanuatu, Vietnam. 


International Travellers whose sole objective of visiting Srilanka is recreation , sight seeing , casual visit to meet friends or relatives, short duration medical treatment or casual business visit. 
Passport should have at least six months validity from the date of arrival in Srilanka. The passport should have at least two blank pages for stamping by the Immigration Officer. 
International Travellers should have return ticket or onward journey ticket,with sufficient money to spend during his/her stay in Srilanka. 
Not available to International Travel Document Holders. 
Additional Benefits 
Visit Our Website 
Visit VFS Website 
Instant Email Confirmation 
Application Checked For Errors 
Apply online 
Upload Photo and Passport Page 
Click on this text to edit it. 
Click on this text to edit it. 
Click on this text to edit it.